Styrelser

Huvudstyrelsen

Ordförande:         Kenth Larsen – Mail Kenth.larsen@telia.com Tel: 070- 554 97 03

Sekreterare:        Barbro Bengtson – Mail barbro.bengtson@outlook.com Tel: 070-954 55 38

Kassör:               Hans-Ingvar Andersson – Mail hansiandersson@msn.com Tel: 072- 738 02 20

Ledamot:             Marie Elmqvist  (L-sektionen) – Mail goran.marie@bahnhof.se Tel: 070- 845 80 56

Ledamot:             Tord Svanfelt (L-sektionen) – Mail tord.svanfelt@gmail.com Tel: 073- 671 39 87

Ledamot:             Magnus Månsson – Mail Manssonsport@gmail.com Tel: 070- 612 35 09

Ledamot:             Vakant (T-sektionen)

Adjungerad          Maria Kvant (Kansli) – Mail maria@heleneholmsif.se Tel: 040- 19 42 22

Valberedningen

Fredrik Persson – Mail kluj5@hotmail.com Tel: 070-783 33 28
Ivan Premovski – Mail ivanpremov@hotmail.com Tel: 073-658 36 78

 

Friidrottssektionen

Ordförande:        Magnus Månsson – Mail Manssonsport@gmail.com Tel: 070- 612 35 09

Vice Ordförande:  Helen Gestsson – Mail helen.gestsson@me.com Tel: 070-651 60 88

Ledamot:             Barbro Bengtson – Mail barbro.bengtson@outlook.com Tel: 070-954 55 38

Ledamot:             Niklas Malmlöf – Mail niklas.malmlof@telia.com Tel: 073-448 94 25

Ledamot:             Hanna Bengtson Mail hb.hbengtson@gmail.com Tel: 070-854 55 38

Tränares representant: Jonas Forsberg – Mail jonas.forsberg@intek.nu Tel: 070-619 18 70

Aktivas representant: Vakant

Adjungerad

Adjungerad:      Sebastian Persson (Kansli) – Mail Tel: 073 – 3101514

 

Långlöparsektionen

Ordförande:         Tord Svanfelt – Mail Tel: 073- 671 39 87

Sekreterare:        Kenth Larsen – Mail Kenth.larsen@telia.com Tel: 070- 554 97 03

Kassör:               Marie Elmqvist – Mail goran.marie@bahnhof.se Tel: 070- 845 80 56

Vice ordförande:   Lars Moberg – Mail lars.moberg@malmo.se 073-713 92 62

Ledamot:            Anne Erixson – Mail anne_erixon@hotmail.com 070-297 29 85

Ledamot:             Claes-Håkan Westeson – Mail claeswesteson@spray.se 070-775 17 67

Ledamot:             Bo Jönsson – Mail bo.a.jonsson@telia.com Tel: 073- 028 48 31

Suppleant:           Helene Nilsson – Mail helene.m.nilsson@gmail.com 073-941 60 08

Adjungerad          Ylva Jönsson (Kansli) – Mail Tel: 070- 825 02 35

Valberedning
Gunnar Sterner – Mail pog.sterner@telia.com Tel: 040-15 37 69 Sammankallande
Marina Stoltz – Mail annamarina_svensson@hotmail.com Tel: 070-229 36 88
Lars-Erik Skans – Mail skans@bahnhof.se Tel: 070-397 09 20

Triathlonsektionen (Triteam)

Ordförande:         Rullande bland ledamöterna

Sekreterare:        Jens Johansson – Mail 63jens@telia.com Tel: 070-862 78 13

Kassör:               Karl Englund – Mail karlgaenglund@gmail.com Tel: 070-351 71 53

Ledamot:             Carlos Soto-Thompson – Mail just_c@mac.com Tel: 070-787 55 45

Ledamot:             Rose-Marie Persson – Mail rosie_19@hotmail.se Tel: 073-645 57 85

Ledamot:             Jenny Åkesson – Mail jenny_starfighter@yahoo.com Tel: 070-634 71 72

Ledamot:             Karolina Silfverberg – Mail karolina@adimera.se Tel: 070-663 24 20

Adjungerad           Maria Kvant (Kansli) –  Mail maria@heleneholmsif.se Tel: 040- 19 42 22

Valberedningen

Robin Bohlin – Mail robin.bohlin@gmail.com

Kalle Albjär – Mail kalle.albjar@gmail.com Tel: 070-950 03 50